INLAN Consortium

INLAN is a consortium of libraries created to facilitate group access to automated information services. In 2001, INLAN joined with the CIN and VALNet consortia to form the Washington-Idaho Network (WIN).

Member Libraries

  • Corban University
  • Gonzaga University Library
  • Gonzaga Law Library 
  • Heritage University
  • Lewis Clark State College
  • Mt. Angel Abbey
  • Multnomah University
  • North Idaho College
  • Northwest Christian University
  • Spokane Community College
  • Spokane Falls Community College
  • University of Idaho Library
  • University of Idaho School of Law Library 
  • Western Seminary
  • Whitworth College