School Library Action Plan

Read the School Library Action Plan!


The current SLAP Committee is:

Kiersten Kerr, Coeur d'Alene Sr. High Media Specialist, Coeur d'Alene School District #271.

Lynn Johnson, District Library Media Specialist, Mountain View School District # 244.

Dennis D. Hahs, District Media Coordinator, West Ada School District #2.

Susan Tabor-Boesch, Teacher-Librarian, Wood River Middle School, Blaine County Schools.

Kit Anderson, Media Specialist/District Web Master/Tech Support, Teton High School, Teton School District #401.

Jeannie Standal, School Library Consultant, Idaho Commission for Libraries.