Staff - Alphabetical Listing

Following is a list of current Idaho Commission for Libraries staff members.

Contact us using the telephone number at the bottom of this page, or visit our individual pages for a contact link.

Allison FloydAllison Floyd
LiLI Librarian
Ann JoslinAnn Joslin
State Librarian
Ben BibikovBen Bibikov
Web Designer
Betty HoshawBetty Hoshaw
Shipping Receiving Materials Handler
Colleen SchowalterColleen Schowalter
Volunteer Services Coordinantor
David HarrellDavid Harrell
IT & Telecommunications Resources Technician
Dian ScottDian Scott
Office Services Supervisor
Donna EggersDonna Eggers
Public Information Officer
Dylan BakerDylan Baker
Broadband Consultant
Edgar CorreaEdgar Correa
Web Developer
Emily SitzEmily Sitz
Field Consultant - Northern Office
Jamie MottJamie Mott
Grants/Contracts Officer
Jeannie StandalJeannie Standal
School Library Consultant
John ShinnJohn Shinn
Judy MooneyJudy Mooney
Customer Service Representative
Karen OrtizKaren Ortiz
Customer Service Representative
Karen ParsonsKaren Parsons
Office Specialist II
Katy PlaceKaty Place
Financial Specialist
Kevin TomlinsonKevin Tomlinson
Library Consultant for Southwest and South Central Idaho
Kristina TaylorKristina Taylor
Project Coordinator
Linda CashLinda Cash
Shipping Receiving Materials Handler
Nancy ReeseNancy Reese
Office Specialist II
Patrick BodilyPatrick Bodily
Field Consultant - Eastern Idaho
Peter NelsonPeter Nelson
Human Resource Specialist
Rachel WelkerRachel Welker
Customer Service Representative
Roger DuboisRoger Dubois
Administrative Services Manager
Samantha HansenSamantha Hansen
Customer Service Representative
Staci ShawStaci Shaw
Youth Services Consultant, Read to Me
Stephanie Bailey-WhiteStephanie Bailey-White
Deputy State Librarian
Sue WalkerSue Walker
Library Consultant for the Underserved
Tammy HawleyhouseTammy Hawleyhouse
Continuing Education Consultant
Tiffany DukeTiffany Duke
Tina SchillingTina Schilling
Office Specialist II