Idaho Commission for Libraries
Address: 325 W State St., Boise, ID 83702Phone: (208) 334-2150 | In-State Toll Free: (800) 458-3271
Printed from the Idaho Commission for Libraries website: http://libraries.idaho.gov
databases
LearningExpress Library use statistics
Check out LearningExpress Library usage statistics posted at http://libraries.idaho.gov/page/learningexpress-library to see what tests and courses people are using.
- Continue Reading
- Posted by: Teresa Lipus
- Additional Posts
- Comments
LiLI Databases Calendar Year 2009 Usage Report
The LiLI Databases Calendar Year 2009 Usage Report is now available for download at http://libraries.idaho.gov/files/CY2009AnnualRpt20100119Ehil.pdf. This report covers the LiLI Database usage for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009.
Metrics covered include:
- License Costs for LiLI-D
- Cost per Idahoan
- Cost per Logon
- Posted by: eric.hildreth
- Additional Posts
- Comments

LiLI-D Trial Databases
Trial Database Information for potential products for LiLI-D replacements
These trials have been set up for the evaluators who are reviewing the possible replacement products for LiLI-D. Please feel free to try out any or all of these databases. You may also pass this trial information onto your colleagues and library users. Please note that these are trials only and will expire on the date provided depending on the vendor. Feel free to send any comments to me regarding any of these products.
- Posted by: sandiw1941
- Comments
LiLI Databases
The LiLI Databases (LiLI-D) are online services providing full-text articles from magazines, professional journals, newspapers, and reference books free to all Idaho residents.
There's something for everyone - K-12 students, researchers, consumers - everyone! Best of all, LiLI is free to all Idahoans.



