Loading Events

Anyone is welcome to attend our online post-Camp casual “fireside” group chats offered monthly between July and December 2019. (If you attended the Futures Camp, you agreed to attend at least two of these, but of course are welcome to attend more!)

  • Tuesday, July 23rd at 9:00am-10:00am PDT / 10:00am-11:00am MDT
  • Wednesday, August 14th at 1:00pm-2:00pm PDT / 2:00pm-3:00pm MDT
  • Monday, September 9th at 6:00pm-7:00pm PDT / 7:00pm-8:00pm MDT
  • Thursday, October 10th at 9:00am-10:00am PDT / 10:00am-11:00am MDT
  • Tuesday, November 5th at 1:00pm-2:00pm PST / 2:00pm-3:00pm MST
  • Thursday, December 5th at 6:00pm-7:00pm PST / 7:00pm-8:00pm MST

These group chats will be offered via Zoom. Connect to a group chat at the scheduled times by navigating to https://zoom.us/j/2086394167. You can connect to the audio via computer (with a headset or speakers and microphone) or via phone (1-720-707-2699 with meeting ID 208-639-4167). A webcam is also recommended, but not required. If you would like to do a meeting test with Zoom, navigate to https://zoom.us/test.