School	City	Year Awarded
Aberdeen District #58		
American Falls Joint School District #381		
Arbon Elementary District #383		
Arbon Valley Elementary	Arbon Valley	2021-22
Avery District #394		
Bear Lake County District #33		
Blackfoot School District #55		
Wapello Elementary	Blackfoot	2021-22
Donald Stalker Elementary	Blackfoot	2022-23
Blaine County School District #61		
Bellevue Elementary	Bellevue	2022-23
Boise School District #1		
Amity Elementary	Boise	2021-22
Hillcrest Elementary	Boise	2021-22
Jefferson Elementary	Boise	2019-20
<u> </u>	Boise	2022-23
Koelsch Elementary		
White Pine Elementary	Boise	2021-22
Whitney Elementary Whittier Elementary	Boise Boise	2022-23 2021-22
,	20.00	
Bonneville Joint School District #93		
Fairview Elementary	Idaho Falls	2020-21
Tie Breaker Elementary	Idaho Falls	2019-20
Bridgewater Elementary	ldaho Falls	2022-23
Boundary County School District #101		
Naples Elementary	Naples	2019-20
Valley View Elementary	Bonners Ferry	2020-21
Buhl Joint School District #412	,	
Popplewell Elementary	Buhl	2020-21
Butte County District #111		
Caldwell School District #132		
Lewis & Clark Elementary	Caldwell	2022-23
Lincoln Elementary	Caldwell	2020-21
Sacajawea Elementary	Caldwell	2020-21
Van Buren Elementary	Caldwell	2021-22
van buren Elementary	Caldwell	ZU 19-ZU

Washington Elementary	Caldwell	2022-23
Cascade School District #422		
Cassia Joint School District #151		
Challis Joint School District #181		
Clark County School District #161		
Coeur d'Alene School District #271		
Bryan Elementary School	Coeur d'Alene	2019-20
Fernan STEM Academy	Coeur d'Alene	
Ramsey Magnet School of Science	Coeur d'Alene	
Cottonwood Joint School District #242		
Council School District #13		
Culdesac School District #342		
Culdesac Elementary	Culdesac	2020-21
Dietrich School District #314		
Filer School District #413		
Firth School District #59		
Fremont County Joint School District #215		
Henry's Fork Elementary	St. Anthony	2021-22
Fruitland School District #373		
Fruitland Elementary	Fruitland	2021-22
Genesee Joint School District #282		
Glenns Ferry School District #192		
Glenns Ferry Elementary	Glenns Ferry	2021-22
Gooding Joint School District #231		
Grace School District #148		
Grace Elementary	Grace	2020-21
Hagerman School District #233		
Hagerman Elementary	Hagerman	2021-22
Hansen School District #415		
Hansen Elementary	Hansen	2021-22

Highland Joint School District #305		
Homedale Joint School District #370		
Horseshoe Bend School District #73		
Idaho Arts Charter School #795 Idaho Arts Charter School Primary Campus	Nampa	2021-22
Idaho Educational Services for the Deaf and Blind #596		
Idaho School for the Deaf and Blind	Gooding	2021-22
Idaho Falls School District #91		
Theresa Bunker Elementary	Idaho Falls	2022-23
Independent School District #221 of Emmett		
Jefferson County Joint School District #251		
Midway Elementary	Menan	2020-21
Roberts Elementary	Roberts	2021-22
Jerome Joint School District #261		
Jefferson Elementary	Jerome	2021-22
Kamiah Joint School District #304		
Kamiah Elementary	Kamiah	2022-23
Kellogg Joint School District #391		
Kendrick District #283		
Juliaetta Elementary	Juliaetta	2021-22
Kimberly School District #414		
Kimberly Elementary	Kimberly	2022-23
Kootenai School District #274		
Harrison Elementary	Harrison	2020-21
Kuna Joint School District #3		
Ross Elementary	Kuna	2020-21
Lake Pend Oreille School District #84		
Hope Elementary	Hope	2020-21
Kootenai Elementary	Ponderay	2021-22
Southside Elementary	Cocolalla	2022-23
Lakeland School District #272		
Betty Kiefer Elementary	Rathdrum	2021-22

Lapwai School District #341		
Lewiston School District #340		
Lewiston Independent School District #1		
Camelot Elementary	Lewiston	2021-22
Centennial Elementary	Lewiston	2021-22
McGhee Elementary	Lewiston	2020-21
McSorley Elementary	Lewiston	2021-22
Orchards Elementary	Lewiston	2020-21
Webster Elementary	Lewiston	2022-23
Madison School District #321		
Burton Elementary	Rexburg	2021-22
Hibbard Elementary	Rexburg	2021-22
Marsh Valley School District #21		
Mountain View Elementary	Arimo	2021-22
McCall-Donnelly School District #421		
Meadows Valley School District #11		
Melba Joint School District #136		
Meridian Joint School District #2		
Middleton School District #134		
Middleton Heights Elementary	Middleton	2021-22
Midvale School District #433		
Minidoka County Joint School District #331		
Acequia Elementary	Rupert	2021-22
Paul Elementary	Paul	2020-21
Monticello Montessory Public Charter School Di	strict #474	
Monticello Montessory	Ammon	2022-23
Moscow School District #281		
Mountain Home School District #193		
West Elementary	Mountain Home	2019-20
Mountain View School District #244		
Clearwater Elementary	Kooskia	2020-21
II .		I

Mullan District #392		
Murtaugh District #418		
Nampa School District #131  Central Elementary School  New Horizon Dual Language Magnet	Nampa Nampa	2019-20 2022-23
New Plymouth School District #372		
Nezperce School District #302		
Notus School District #135		
Oneida County District #351 Malad Elementary	Malad City	2019-20
Orofino Joint School District #171		
Parma School District #137		
Payette Joint School District #371 Payette Primary School Plummer-Worley Joint School District #44	Payette	2019-20
Pocatello/Chubbuck School District #25		
Post Falls School District #273		
Potlatch School District #285 Potlatch Elementary	Potlatch	2021-22
Preston Joint School District #201 Pioneer Elementary School	Preston	2022-23
Ririe School District #252		
Salmon School District #291		
Salmon River Joint School District #243 Riggins Elementary	Riggins	2019-20
Shelley Joint School District #60		
Shoshone Joint School District #312 Shoshone Elementary	Shoshone	2019-20

Snake River School District #52		
Riverside Elementary	Blackfoot	2021-22
Tuverence Elementary	Diaokioot	202122
Soda Springs Joint School District #150		
Thirkill Elementary	Solda Springs	2020-21
South Lemhi School District #292		
St. Maries Joint School District #41		
Upriver Elementary	St. Maries	2021-22
Sugar-Salem School District #322		
Central Elementary	Sugar City	2020-21
Kershaw Elementary	Sugar City	2021-22
Swan Valley School District #92		
Taylor's Crossing Public Charter School District		
#461		
Taylor's Crossing Public Charter School	Idaho Falls	2021-22
Teton County School District #401		
Driggs Elementary	Victor	2021-22
Tetonia Elementary	Victor	2021-22
Troy School District #287		
Troy concer bistrict #207		
Twin Falls School District #411		
Bickel Elementary	Twin Falls	2020-21
Harrison Elementary School	Twin Falls	2019-20
Lincoln Elementary	Twin Falls	2021-22
Oregon Trail Elementary	Twin Falls	2021-22
Rock Creek Elementary	Twin Falls	2021-22
Sawtooth Elementary	Twin Falls	2022-23
Valley School District #262		
Vallivue School District #139	<b>.</b>	0004.55
Desert Springs Elementary	Caldwell	2021-22
Victory Charter School District #451		
Victory Charter School	Nampa	2021-22
Wallace School District #393		
Weiser School District #431		
II		

Wendell School District #232		
West Ada School District #2 Frontier Elementary	Boise	2022-23
West Bonner County School District #83 Priest Lake Elementary	Priest Lake	2022-23
West Jefferson School District #253  Hamer Elementary  West Side School District #202	Hamer	2020-21